We will not sell or share your personal data, business details, online content (including purchase history), or any intellectual property created by you with anyone, unless you have explicitly asked us to.
We will delete any information regarding your business with us from our records on request (except where we are required to comply with local laws)
We only store a minimal amount of information amount you:
Your username and password are required to verify your registration.
Your email address, and company name (optional) are used to verify your account and to contact you regarding billing. We actively promote our products to companies that may be interested, but we will not send you promotional material simply because you have registered an account. You can delete your email address and other details after your account has been activated, and retain your online account, if you wish. You can change your marketing preferences here.
Our server logs the IP address of every request made to our website, the last login date and the login count. The IP address is required to detect Denial of Service(DOS) attacks and to prevent users from doing harm to the server.
Your order history is stored by default, but you are able to delete past orders (our server will still remember how many orders you have created, but we can reset this as well on request).
All of the above information will be removed from our online server when you delete your account, and we will not retain backups